Einen Moment bitte . . .  
Experten

- Liste der Experten

Firma Adresse Ortschaft E-Mail
Aabach Tierpraxis Uster Brandstrasse 31 8610 Uster, ZH info@aabach-tierpraxis.ch
Aamatt Tierärzte Aamattweg 1 6060 Sarnen, OW praxis.aamatt@bluewin.ch
AG für Tiergesundheit Hauptstrasse 15 6222 Gunzwil, LU tiergesundheit@bluewin.ch
Aloha Kleintierpraxis GmbH Lebernstrasse 11 8309 Nürensdorf, ZH info@aloha-kleintierpraxis.ch
ALPINVET Gross + Kleintierpraxis Adelbodenstrasse 10 3714 Frutigen, BE info@alpinvet.ch
Alpstein-Tierarztpraxis Alpsteinstr. 28 9240 Uzwil, SG
Andreaspark Tierärzte GmbH Hagenholzstrasse 80 8050 Zürich
Anima' veterinari Tierarztpraxis AG Via Santeri 12 7130 Ilanz, GR info@anima-veterinari.ch
Animal health center Hauptstrasse 90 4102 Binningen, BL
Animal Kleintierpraxis Kantonsstrasse 41c 3930 Visp, VS info@animal-kleintierpraxis.ch
animaldoc, Das Gesundheitszentrum für Kleintiere Dufourstrasse 69 8570 Weinfelden, TG info@animaldoc.ch
animedic kleintierzentrum Chörenmattstrasse 73 8965 Berikon, AG Info@animedic.ch
animedSO Ziegelmattstrasse 3 4500 Solothurn info@animedso.ch
Animo Tiergesundheitszentrum Gassenbach 8 4315 Zuzgen, AG prrutishauser@icloud.com
Bergpraxis Animal GmbH Spitzhornweg 2b 3792 Saanen, BE info@bergpraxis-animal.ch
Bessy's Kleintierklinik AG Eichwatt 3 8105 Watt, ZH info@bessys.ch
Bettina Roffler's Gross- und Kleintierpraxis Bahnhofstrasse 41 7302 Landquart, GR bettina.roffler@bluewin.ch
Bisig Tierärzte AG Wildbrunnstrasse 3 8722 Kaltbrunn, SG praxis@bisig-tieraerzte.vet
Centro Vet Tierarztpraxis San Bastiaun 30 7503 Samedan, GR
Clinica Alpina SA Buorna 7550 Scuol, GR sekretariat@clinica-alpina.ch
CoVet AG Hauptstrasse 4 9562 Märwil, TG info@covet.ch
Daniel Koch Kleintierchirurgie Ziegeleistrasse 5 8253 Diessenhofen, TG daniel.koch@dkoch.ch
Der Tierarzt Stans AG Stansstaderstrasse 22 6370 Stans praxis@dertierarzt.ch
Die Kleintierpraxis GmbH Margarethenstrasse 25 4450 Sissach, BL info@kleintierpraxis.vet
Die mobile Tierärztin Wiesentalstrasse 1 8630 Rüti, ZH info@tieraerztin-meier.ch